If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact any of our board members.

Robyn Estes – President

TBD – Vice President

Jessica Stanwood – Treasurer

Colleen Welock – Secretary 

Melissa Elworthy – Fundraising & Events Coordinator

Kerry Brent – Concessions

Bekah Fletcher – Recruiting & Program Development

TBD – Mites (3rd/4th) Team Parent

TBD – Pee Wee (5th/6th) Team Parent

TBD – Juniors (7th/8th) Team Parent